Book Your Session

Click on any of the available times below to reserve your spot. You can choose to connect via Skype (video chat) or phone. Please send questions to jennileeporch@gmail.com.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat Today 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon 16 Monday, December 16, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tuesday 17 December 2019 Tue 17 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wednesday 18 December 2019 Wed 18 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday 19 December 2019 Thu 19 Thursday, December 19, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Friday 20 December 2019 Fri 20 Friday, December 20, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me